Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30


Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term

Term Starts

All students in

End of Term

Finish after Christmas Lunch

National Day Holiday 2 Oct - 6 Oct 2017

Mid Autumn Festival 4 Oct 2017

Pause 16 Nov - 17 Nov 2017


Spring Term
Term Starts

Term Starts

End of Term

Students leave after lunch

Chinese New Year 14 Feb - 23 Feb 2018


Summer Term
Term Starts

Term Stars

End of Term

Finish after Speech Day

Tomb Sweeping Day 5 Apr 2018

Labour Day 1 May 2018 (30 April Students leave after P6)

Dragon Boat Festival 18 Jun 2018


Powered by Finalsite