Calendar

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrichment Cal
  • Events
  • House
  • Lower School
  • Saturday School
  • Term Dates
  • Trips
  • Upper School
  • Whole School


Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term

Term Starts

All students in

End of Term

Finish after Christmas Lunch

National Day Holiday 2 Oct - 6 Oct 2017

Mid Autumn Festival 4 Oct 2017

Pause 16 Nov - 17 Nov 2017


Spring Term
Term Starts

Term Starts

End of Term

Students leave after lunch

Chinese New Year 14 Feb - 23 Feb 2018


Summer Term
Term Starts

Term Stars

End of Term

Finish after Speech Day

Tomb Sweeping Day 5 Apr 2018

Labour Day 1 May 2018 (30 April Students leave after P6)

Dragon Boat Festival 18 Jun 2018


Powered by Finalsite