Harrow International School Beijing is conveniently located half-way between downtown Beijing and the residential villa area of Shunyi.

Address

HARROW International School Beijing
No.287 Hegezhuang Village, Cuigezhuang County,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100102
北京市朝阳区崔各庄乡何各庄村287号, 邮编: 100102

Tel:  -86 10 6444 8900  (Admissions - extension 6900)
Fax: -86 10 6445 3870

Click here to see directions.

 


For specific enquiries, please contact the following individuals or teams as appropriate:
 

Head Master David Shinkfield dshinkfield@harrowbeijing.cn
Deputy Head Mistress Lynne Oldfield loldfield@harrowbeijing.cn
Director of Student Achievement and Head of Sixth Form Nicholas Rickford nrickford@harrowbeijing.cn
Director of Teaching and Learning Barbara Justham bjustham@harrowbeijing.cn
Head of Prep Phase Peter Rizzardini prizzardini@harrowbeijing.cn
Head of Early Years Sophie Brookes sbrookes@harrowbeijing.cn
Director of Sports & Enrichment Activities   Simon Newbold snewbold@harrowbeijing.cn
School Clinic & Nurse Nici Newbold nnewbold@harrowbeijing.cn
Library and School Resources Karen Astill kastill@harrowbeijing.cn
Community Liaison and Chinese Affairs Sergio Jin sjin@harrowbeijing.cn
School Bus Service Shelley Zhao szhao@harrowbeijing.cn

 

Reception enquiries@harrowbeijing.cn
Admissions Enquiry Form  or  admissions@harrowbeijing.cn
Marketing and Events marketing@harrowbeijing.cn
Finance and Accounts accounts@harrowbeijing.cn
HR and Recruitment hr@harrowbeijing.cn
School Shop schoolshop@harrowbeijing.cn
Procurement and Purchasing purchasing@harrowbeijing.cn

 

If you have any other enquiries, email us at enquiries@harrowbeijing.cn.

 

Last updated: 03 Jul 2014 14:48