Calendar

December 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrichment Cal
  • Events
  • House
  • Lower School
  • Saturday School
  • Term Dates
  • Trips
  • Upper School
  • Whole School

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term Sep 1 – Dec 11 2020

Mid-Autumn Festival 1st Oct

National Day 1st Oct - 11th Oct

Spring Term Jan 4 – Apr 2 2021

Chinese Spring Festival 11th Feb - 21st Feb

Summer Term Apr 19 – Jun 30 2021

Labour Day Friday 1st - 3rd May

Dragon Boat Festival 12th - 14th June


* Semester 1 = Autumn Term
   Semester 2 = Spring Term + Summer Term